Just because it's not in the title and most people won't be scrolling all the way down: its only enabled for web and Remote Control sessions, per a maintainer.
Thing is, if you enable remote control for one session, it becomes globally enabled for all (which I personally prefer as I want to access all my sessions from my phone).
Thing is, if you enable remote control for one session, it becomes globally enabled for all (which I personally prefer as I want to access all my sessions from my phone).