Seems plausible that the feature was only added (quietly and by default) for marketing reasons
It’s really useful for helping agents navigate history and maintain continuity between sessions. So wouldn’t assume it’s for marketing, it has a lot of utility.
It’s really useful for helping agents navigate history and maintain continuity between sessions. So wouldn’t assume it’s for marketing, it has a lot of utility.