If you opt in it means that by default you're not in and you chose that option. So if you're now included in training by default, then it's an opt-out feature as in you can opt out of it.
Idk, feels like my brain does not have the model for this, this does not exist in my language afaik haha.
Idk, feels like my brain does not have the model for this, this does not exist in my language afaik haha.