I read through the Privacy Policy and noticed that the text of an article can be sent to an external AI service. Just wondering, will there be some kind of preview or confirmation before the content is actually sent? I’m particularly curious about this for internal or private pages, since those might contain information that shouldn’t be shared externall
not currently, but that could potentially be a user setting, haven't put much thought into it to be honest.