logoalt Hacker News

bashtiantoday at 4:36 PM0 repliesview on HN

Each document record is saved with UUID and timestamps. When deleting a record the data is removed but the record keeps a tombstone so only the ID remains. For conflicts currently the newest one is used, but there will be a merge like UI in the future to confirm which one to use.