How is that different from accidentally deleting your keepass database? Or forgetting your password? I think it’d be easier for me to forget than find myself trying to flush all my hw tokens…
I can back up my keepass database, and I can write down my passwords.
I can back up my keepass database, and I can write down my passwords.