You can still verify the contents - the content blobs don’t change after the migration. Not sure if there’s a practical attack one could do but maybe
Um. how do you verify the contents? The history is for the contents you now have, not what might have been
Um. how do you verify the contents? The history is for the contents you now have, not what might have been