logoalt Hacker News

phil21today at 10:06 PM0 repliesview on HN

There was/is a loophole where if you signed up via the iOS or Android app, it allowed it.

It's been disabled for some time now though otherwise, I check about once a day myself and keep and eye out on social media.

Annoying since I was about to upgrade back to the $200 plan after downgrading to the $100 plan due to being on leave and not needing as much usage the month prior. Doh.