Of course they do, when you as a developer no longer offer an app they want in the old store.
Provided there is no competitor in the store they already use, and that you as the developer do not bankrupt and consequently offer your app nowhere.
Provided there is no competitor in the store they already use, and that you as the developer do not bankrupt and consequently offer your app nowhere.