logoalt Hacker News

m463 • yesterday at 8:40 PM • 1 reply • view on HN

I deleted everything from the "about you" page and still get pretty much hte same recommendations.


Replies

orlp • yesterday at 9:22 PM

Unless proven otherwise I assume any delete button in 2026 is just

    UPDATE tracking_data
    SET shown_in_interface = false
    WHERE account_name = 'm463'
➕ show 1 reply