When you are on "gemini.google.com" there is a little lock icon next to Gemini 3 and Gemini 4. When you click it you get the prompt to subscribe (pay). Once you have successfully done so, the Gemini 4 option disappears!
Pretty misleading.
Maybe it’s just an incomplete rollout not fraud lol
Maybe it’s just an incomplete rollout not fraud lol