actually if you're not careful, many times they will. if you are using one of these definitely don't leave "auto" mode enabled.
Are you suggesting the abliterated models are more likely to delete data against the user's wishes than the original models?
Are you suggesting the abliterated models are more likely to delete data against the user's wishes than the original models?