I would expect that, if you turned off the feature where they can use your data, that they would remove those features, so you don't either accidentally click them or fail to understand that it isn't some kind of local-to-your-account mechanism.
I find the lack of privacy forward thinking from a company I pay a couple hundred a month to kind of atrocious. They're buying no loyalty.
I find the lack of privacy forward thinking from a company I pay a couple hundred a month to kind of atrocious. They're buying no loyalty.