you can do that with full git history, the first commit is "upload files" or something like that, which I assume is via the UI because that is def not dev speak
Not necessarily. Plenty of devs (me included) clean up or reinit git history before a first release or going public. I understand it’s now read as an AI slop signal, but that’s no reason to dismiss their work.
Not necessarily. Plenty of devs (me included) clean up or reinit git history before a first release or going public. I understand it’s now read as an AI slop signal, but that’s no reason to dismiss their work.