That's kind of ridiculous though? Should there be multiple permissions for every different thing the app might want to do with your camera roll? Should a user constantly have to affirm access to the camera roll while using the app? Once should be enough!
If I share a single picture with friends I don’t want the app to then go through all the photos I’ve ever taken in my life.
When all you have is a huge hole in your national budget, everything looks like a finable offence.
Only for Facebook, lmao. Smaller apps without deep pockets aren't held to this standard.
> Should there be multiple permissions for every different thing the app might want to do with your camera roll?
Yes? Just because I want to share some pictures through an app doesn't mean I want it to go and do anything it wants with any picture on the device.