Idk why this comment is down voted. The users actively consented to giving access to the camera roll, in what world does that mean accessing the camera roll after that consent is a hundreds of millions of dollars fine?
Users consent to give access to the camera roll so to be able to upload specific photos from the gallery, not for Meta to get photos from there like it's an open buffet.
Users consent to give access to the camera roll so to be able to upload specific photos from the gallery, not for Meta to get photos from there like it's an open buffet.